Sunday Schedule

About WPC



Contact Us


Sign In

Pastoral Message

Donate Now


The leadership of the mission, ministry, and congregational life at WPC is provided by two groups, the Session and the Committee Chairs.

The Session, which has overall responsibility for the leadership of WPC, is comprised of six currently serving Elders and the Pastor. The responsibilities, authorities and composition of Session are defined by the church by-laws and the Presbyterian Church (USA) Book of Order. Members of Session are elected by the congregation, as is the Pastor. The Session focuses primarily on the spiritual life and long term general direction of the church. The nine committees, through each of the Committee Chairs, manage the day to day and shorter-term activities of the ministries of the church. Most contact and questions for the various ministries are directed to the Committee Chairs. Click on the links below for more details of both the Session as well as the Committees.


Committee Leadership

WPC Session and Committee Structure - Policies and Procedures